Fun with Text-Word Clouds

May 31, 2012

I actually had fun using wordle and worditout. I got to be creative, and it got me thinking about how I would use it in a classroom. I thought that these types of activities could be used to teach my students how to use a computer. Deciding what kind of font can be used to help students learn how to use one aspect of Microsoft Word. Changing the color of the font can also be used to learn to use Microsoft Word. Basically, everything they learn would be used to learn how to use Microsoft Word. Not only is it educational, but it helps get the students engaged and creative making the lesson fun. I might actually use this in class. I enjoyed being creativeImageImage

Leave a Reply

